Jun 10, 2013

Release Day: Heven & Hell Anthology

Title: Heven & Hell Anthology
Series: Heven and Hell
Author: Cambria Hebert
Genre: Young Adult Paranormal
Release Date: June 10, 2013
Formats: Ebook and Print
GoodreadsAdd it

Here is some info about the Anthology:
The Heven & Hell Anthology features the entire collection of Heven & Hell short stories:
Before, Between, Bewitched, & Beneath. Plus never seen before bonus content:
A special excerpt from Jason (Heven's father), Rules of a Hellhound, and
a Heven & Hell yearbook - featuring cast photos, bios and more!
Heven & Hell Series order:
Before (#0.5) <--(start of the series intro)
Masquerade (#1)
Between (#1.5) <--( about Logan)
Charade (#2)
Bewitched (#2.5) <--(about Kimber)
Tirade (#3)
Beneath (#3.5) <-- (about Gemma)
Renegade (#4)
Heven & Hell Anthology (Includes Before, Between, Bewitched, Beneath + Bonus Content)

*Buy Links*

*Author Bio*
Cambria Hebert is the author of the young adult paranormal Heven and Hell series and the Death Escorts series. She loves a caramel latte, hates math and is afraid of chickens (yes, chickens). She went to college for a bachelor's degree, couldn't pick a major and ended up with a degree in cosmetology. So rest assured her characters will always have good hair. She currently lives in North Carolina with her husband and children (both human and furry) where she is plotting her next book. You can find out more about Cambria and her work by visiting any of the links below.

*Stalker Links*

No comments:

Post a Comment